Search

Sold out

SP544 

Sawyer Premium Insect Repellent 20% Picaridin - 4 oz spray

Write a review
| Ask a question
Hillmalaya Member Perks

Register and Add to Cart to enjoy:
Buy any 1: Extra 5% off
Buy any 2: Extra 10% off
Eligible items Here

*Free shipping on orders NZ$250 and over. (*Applies to most apparel and shoes, extra fee for oversized items like large backpacks, wheeled duffels, etc)
2024-05-24 2024-05-31 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

An effective alternative to DEET that’s safe for the whole family, Sawyer’s 20% Picaridin insect and tick repellent provides effective protection from disease-spreading ticks (Lyme disease, tick-borne encephalitis) and mosquitoes (West Nile, Dengue, and Zika viruses). More effective at repelling biting flies than DEET, it's also effective at repelling stable flies, black flies, gnats, chiggers, and sand flies. Very comfortable to wear on your skin, it's ideal for all your outdoor adventures, from camping, backpacking, hunting, and fishing to backyard BBQs, sporting events, days at the park, and more.

Sawyer 20% Picaridin topical spray is effective for up to 12 hours against mosquitoes and ticks (14 hours for the lotion), and the spray and lotion provide up to 8 hours of protection against biting flies, gnats, chiggers, and sand flies. Both the non-greasy, fragrance-free spray and lotion dry quickly and won't damage plastics or synthetic coatings — safe for use on clothing, backpacks, watches, sunglasses, fishing line, firearm finishes, and more.

Available in a variety of spray and lotion bottle sizes, Sawyer 20% Picaridin also comes in individual 0.34-ounce lotion packets that are great for everyday use and small enough for carrying in a pocket, purse, or backpack.

The top-rated bug repellent by WireCutter/New York Times (May, 2020), it's also considered to be the repellent of first choice by the Public Health Agency of Canada’s Canadian Advisory Committee on Tropical Medicine and Travel for travelers 6 months to 12 years of age. Maximize protection by pairing with Sawyer Permethrin tick and insect repellent spray for clothing

Spec

LIQUID VOLUME: 4oz

HEIGHT: 6.5inches

WIDTH: 2.5inches
LENGTH: 1.88inches

WEIGHT: 0.32 oz

搜尋

搜索我們的商店

缺貨

SP544 

Sawyer Premium驅蟲劑 20% Picaridin - 4盎司噴霧劑

新增評價
| 發問問題
Hillmalaya 會員福利

加入購物車即可享受:
購買任何1件:額外 5% 折扣
購買任何2件:額外 10% 折扣
符合條件的物品在這裡

2024-06-24 2024-07-23 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

是DEET的有效替代品,對整個家庭都很安全。 Sawyer20% Picaridin昆蟲和蜱蟲驅避劑可有效防止傳播疾病的蜱蟲(萊姆病、蜱傳腦炎)和蚊子(西尼羅河、登革熱和寨卡病毒)。在驅趕叮咬的蒼蠅方面比DEET更有效,它還能有效地驅趕穩定的蒼蠅、黑蒼蠅、蚊子、恙蟲和沙蠅。佩戴在皮膚上非常舒適,是你所有戶外冒險的理想選擇,從露營、背包旅行、狩獵、釣魚到後院燒烤、體育賽事、公園的日子等等。

Sawyer 20% Picaridin外用噴霧劑對蚊子和蜱蟲的效力長達12小時(乳液為14小時),噴霧劑和乳液對叮咬的蒼蠅、蚋、恙蟲和沙蠅的保護長達8小時。不油膩、無香味的噴霧和乳液都能迅速乾燥,不會損害塑膠或合成塗層--可安全用於衣服、背包、手錶、太陽鏡、釣魚線、槍械表面等。

有各種規格的噴霧和乳液瓶。 Sawyer 20% Picaridin也有獨立的0.34盎司洗劑包,非常適合日常使用,體積小到可以放在口袋、錢包或背包裡。

它是WireCutter/紐約時報(2020年5月)評價最高的驅蟲劑,它也被加拿大公共衛生局的加拿大熱帶醫學和旅行諮詢委員會認為是6個月至12歲旅行者的首選驅蟲劑。通過與以下產品搭配,最大限度地提高保護效果 Sawyer 衣服上的Permethrin蜱蟲和昆蟲驅避噴霧劑

規格

液體容量:4盎司

高度:6.5英寸

寬度:2.5英寸
長度:1.88英寸

 

重量:0.32盎司


 

 

});