Search

Sale

HAMMER-ELFG13

Hammer Endurolyte Fizz

2 Reviews
| Ask a question
Nutrition Collection Promo

Add to Cart to enjoy:
Buy any 1: Extra 5% off
Buy any 2: Extra 10% off
Buy any 10: Extra 12% off
Eligible items Here

Flavour: Grapefruit

8 items left

*Free shipping on orders NZ$250 and over, price inclusive of taxes & duties. (*Applies to most apparel and shoes, extra fee for oversized items like large backpacks, wheeled duffels, etc)
2024-05-28 2024-06-26 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

DESCRIPTION:

An Endurolytes Fizz tablet is equivalent to approximately two Endurolytes capsules, with each tablet scribed across the middle. This allows you to easily break the tablet in half in the event that you want a half-tablet dose, which would be equal to approximately one Endurolytes capsule. For example, if you want the equivalent of approximately three Endurolytes capsules, simply add 1.5 rapidly dissolving Endurolytes Fizz tablets to your water or fuel bottle(s).

Endurolytes Fizz is economical as well, with 13 effervescent tablets in each tube, not 10-12 like some of the others. Unlike other effervescent electrolyte products, Endurolytes Fizz doesn't contain inconsequential amounts of vitamins or other nutrients, which only serve to increase the price. Instead, you get the full-spectrum electrolytic mineral support that you need, along with adequate amounts of auxiliary nutrients, just like you do with Endurolytes capsules or powder. Compare Endurolytes Fizz to the competition and you'll see that you're saving a lot of money!

Superior, full-spectrum electrolyte support, no inadequate amounts of insignificant nutrients, great taste, no refined sugars or artificial flavors, and the convenience of rapidly dissolving effervescent tablets, all at a price that NOBODY can match! That?? precisely what you get with Endurolytes Fizz

搜尋

搜索我們的商店

減價

HAMMER-ELFG13

Hammer Endurolyte Fizz 汽水

2 評價
| 發問問題
營養系列促銷

加入購物車即可享受:
購買任 1 件:額外 5% 折扣
購買任 2 件:額外 10% 折扣
購買任 10 個:額外 12% 折扣
符合條件的物品在這裡

味道:柚子

4 個現貨

*訂單金額 200 美元以上免運費(*適用於大多數服裝和鞋子,大背包、帶輪旅行袋等超大物品需額外付費)。
2024-06-24 2024-07-23 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

描述。

一片Endurolytes Fizz片相當於大約兩粒Endurolytes膠囊,每片中間有劃線。這使您在需要半片劑量的情況下可以輕鬆地將片劑分成兩半,這相當於大約一粒Endurolytes膠囊。例如,如果您想要相當於大約三粒Endurolytes膠囊的劑量,只需將1.5片快速溶解的Endurolytes Fizz片加入您的水或燃料瓶。

Endurolytes Fizz也很經濟,每管有13片泡騰片,而不是像其他一些產品那樣有10-12片。不像其他泡騰式電解質產品,Endurolytes Fizz不包含不重要的維生素或其他營養物質,這只會增加價格。相反,你可以得到你需要的全光譜電解礦物質支援,以及足夠數量的輔助營養物質,就像你用Endurolytes膠囊或粉末一樣。將Endurolytes Fizz與競爭對手相比,你會發現你節省了很多錢

卓越的、全光譜的電解質支持,沒有不足量的無關緊要的營養物質,味道好,沒有精製糖或人工香料,以及快速溶解的泡騰片的便利性,所有這些都是沒有人可以比擬的價格這正是你從Endurolytes Fizz中得到的東西。

});