搜索我們的商店

減價

SPONAV

Blunt Sport 直傘

新增評價
| 發問問題
顏色:海軍
黑色的
綠色的
海軍

2 個現貨

*訂單金額 200 美元以上免運費(*適用於大多數服裝和鞋子,大背包、帶輪旅行袋等超大物品需額外付費)。
2024-06-19 2024-07-18 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

永遠不要讓雨停止玩耍。 BLUNT Sport 堅固且運動,專為那些真正致力於高爾夫球場或忍受週六早上邊線惡劣天氣的人士而設計。無論如何,你都被完全覆蓋了。

146 公分 - 這是 BLUNT 系列中最大的雨傘,Sport 雨傘全長、全覆蓋,可幫助您應對惡劣天氣。非常適合讓您在邊線、高爾夫球場以及其間的所有冒險過程中保持乾燥和陰涼。

運動傘提供值得信賴的性能和保護。憑藉其輕鬆的平衡性和模組化結構(配有彈性玻璃纖維軸和符合人體工學的手柄),當大天氣來襲時,它會成為人群羨慕的對象。

適合下雨天、晴天以及介於兩者之間的一切。完成後,讓它乾燥,然後將其放回定制的便攜包中,為下一次冒險做好準備。

款式: 全長棒
開口直徑:146cm
閉合長度:99cm
重量:948克
經過風力測試:1 級颶風*

  • 地鐵37 英寸
  • 轎跑車41 英寸
  • 經典48 英寸
  • 行政54 英寸
  • 運動58 英寸
});

Search

Sale

SPONAV

BLUNT Sport Umbrella

Write a review
| Ask a question
Colour: Navy
Black
Green

2 items left

Free local SF Express delivery on orders HK$400 and over. Support SF lockers and service points.
2024-06-17 2024-07-16 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

Never let the rain stop play. Strong and athletic, the BLUNT Sport is made for those truly committed to the golf course or enduring the elements from the Saturday morning side-lines. You’re fully covered, no matter what.

146cm - The largest umbrella in the BLUNT range, the Sport is full-length and full coverage to help you tackle the elements. Perfect for keeping you dry and shaded on the side-lines, golf greens and during all adventures in between.

The Sport umbrella offers performance and protection you can trust. Be the envy of the crowd when big weather strikes, thanks to its effortless balance and modular construction, featuring a resilient fiberglass shaft and ergonomic handle.

Fit for rain, shine and everything in between. When you’re done, let it dry and then pack it back into its custom carry sleeve ready for the next adventure.

Style: Full-length stick
Open Diameter: 146cm
Closed Length: 99cm
Weight: 948g
Wind-tested to: Category 1 hurricane*

  • Metro37in
  • Coupe41in
  • Classic48in
  • Executive54in
  • Sport58in
});