搜索我們的商店

減價

PKITO-FNGSPF1HK

Para'Kito 蚊子和蜱蟲保護噴霧劑

5 評價
| 1 已回答的問題
Hillmalaya 會員福利

加入購物車即可享受:
購買任何1件:額外 5% 折扣
購買任何2件:額外 10% 折扣
符合條件的物品在這裡

風格:防水防汗

*訂單金額 200 美元以上免運費(*適用於大多數服裝和鞋子,大背包、帶輪旅行袋等超大物品需額外付費)。
2024-06-13 2024-07-12 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

特點。

  • 對虎斑蚊和蜱蟲有長達8小時的全面保護。
  • 植物性驅蚊活性成分,不含酒精,不含表面活性劑,不含DEET
  • 非常適用於蚊蟲肆虐的地區
  • 可愛的淡淡的香水味
  • 微霧化,提供適量的溫和而不油膩的保護
  • 瓶身由生物來源的材料(甘蔗)製成
  • 法國製造的配方
耐水和耐汗 保濕乾性油 敏感型皮膚

對於那些熱愛運動、旅行和戶外探險的人來說,Parakito防水防汗配方具有專利的HydrActiv-Complex™。由於其活性成分和保濕椰子精華之間的協同作用,增強了配方的保護效果。它能提供8小時的保護,使其成為熱帶和出沒地區的理想產品,從皮划艇到徒步旅行都是如此!用於覆蓋全身的細密噴霧和用於那些難以塗抹的區域的滾珠,具有淡淡的、令人愉快的香味和不油膩、不粘膩的質地,使塗抹成為一種輕鬆而不是一種苦差事。

完善護膚品系列是為那些不喜歡購買和使用防蚊產品的人而開發的保濕乾油。這款創新配方以該品牌的HydrActiv-Complex™以及維生素E、荷荷巴油和甜杏仁提取物為特色,以滋潤和營養皮膚,並以乳木果油和甘草提取物來舒緩和修復。迷人的Monoi香味讓人愛不釋手,可提供6小時的保護,不油膩的精油採用微霧化噴霧技術,可在皮膚上均勻使用。

對於家庭來說,Parakito已經開發了敏感皮膚噴霧配方。它的特點是ClayCell-Complex™,使用粘土和纖維素的天然粘合劑來取代常用的酒精和表面活性劑,這意味著產品更安全、更有效,不會使皮膚乾燥或對血液有毒。噴霧式配方具有溫和的乳白色質地,富含甜杏仁和乳木果油,是敏感皮膚的理想選擇,對12個月以上的嬰兒很安全。它能提供7小時的保護,防止蚊子和蝨子。

  • 耐水配方
  • 適用于孕婦和大於36個月的兒童
  • 天然Monoi香水
  • 適用于孕婦、大於6個月的兒童*。
  • 柔軟的乳白色質地
  • 適用于孕婦和大於12個月的兒童*。
});

Search

Search

Sale

PKITO-FNGSPF1HK

Para'Kito Mosquito & Tick Protection Spray

Hillmalaya Member Perks

Add to Cart to enjoy:
Buy any 1: Extra 5% off
Buy any 2: Extra 10% off
Eligible items Here

Style: Water & Sweat Resistant

Free local SF Express delivery on orders HK$400 and over. Support SF lockers and service points.
2024-07-24 2024-08-21 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

FEATURES:

  • Complete protection for up to 8 hours against tiger mosquito and ticks
  • Botanical repellent actives’ ingredient, alcohol-free, surfactant-free, DEET free
  • Perfect for Infested Areas
  • Lovely light perfume
  • Micro-nebulization for the right amount of a gentle and non-greasy protection
  • Bottle made from bio-sourced material (Sugarcane)
  • Formula Made in France
Water & Sweat Resistant Moisturizing Dry Oil Sensitive Skin

For those who love sports, travel and outdoor adventures, the Parakito Water & Sweat Resistant formula features patented HydrActiv-Complex™that boosts the protective effect of the formula, thanks to the synergy between its active ingredients and moisturising coconut extracts. It offers 8 hours of protection, making it ideal for tropical and infested areas, from kayaking to hiking! The fine-mist spray for all over coverage and roll-on for those tricky to apply areas have a light, pleasant scent and a non-greasy, non-sticky texture, making application an ease not a chore.

Completing theDermrange is a moisturising dry oil developed with those in mind who don’t particularly enjoy buying and applying mosquito protection products. This innovative formula features the brand’s HydrActiv-Complex™ as well as vitamin E, jojoba oil and sweet almond extract to moisturise and nourish the skin as well as shea butter and liquorice extracts to soothe and repair. A pleasure to apply with its captivating monoi scent and providing 6 hours of protection, the non-greasy oil is delivered using micronebulisation spray technology, allowing even application on the skin.

For families, Parakito has developed the Sensitive Skin spray formula. It features the ClayCell-Complex™ using natural binders of clay and cellulose to replace commonly used alcohol and surfactants, meaning safer and more effective products that are not drying to the skin or toxic to the bloodstream. The spray-on formula has a gentle milky texture enriched with sweet almond and shea butter that is ideal for sensitive skin and safe for babies from 12 months. It offers 7 hours of protection against mosquitoes and ticks.

  • Water Resistant formula
  • Suitable for pregnant women and children >36 months
  • Natural monoi perfume
  • Suitable for pregnant women, children >6 months*
  • Soft milky texture
  • Suitable for pregnant women and children >12 months*
});