Search

Sold out

THI-TUCHLOS

Thinksport Shampoo & Body Wash + Chlorine Remover Aloe / Tea Leaves

Write a review
| Ask a question
Hillmalaya Member Perks

Register and Add to Cart to enjoy:
Buy any 1: Extra 5% off
Buy any 2: Extra 10% off
Eligible items Here

2024-05-20 2024-05-27 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

DESCRIPTION:

Since 2006, Thinksport has been creating safe products for people of all ages. We are excited to now introduce a simple, effective chlorine remover that serves as a shampoo and body wash. Whether you're an athlete or don't want to smell like one, our products are formulated free of biologically harmful chemicals.

Despite what a lot of companies might like to say, body care products will not help you:

  • Climb Mt. Everest
  • Run like an Olympic marathoner
  • Get a date with a model

However, using our products will give you peace of mind that you are getting safer products for your body so you can perform your best.

Completed EWG Verified certification and meets the strictest standards for your health. The formulation is based on premium care ingredients and our scientific expertise in creating safer products. Free of parabens, phthalates, 1,4 dioxane, sodium lauryl sulfate, and harmful chemicals. Tested only on humans.

INGREDIENTS:

Purified Water, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate (&) Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Starch Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Currant, Citrus Paradisi, Sodium Phytate, Panthenol, Allantoin, Chamomile Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Arnica Montana Extract, Beta Glucan, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

USE & CARE:

Apply to wet stinky head and body. Rinse and scrub unless you want to walk around with soap all over. Now brag to your friends about your latest poolside adventure. Great for everyday use.

Weight: - 8OZ (237ml)

搜尋

搜索我們的商店

缺貨

THI-TUCHLOS

Thinksport 洗髮水和沐浴露+去氯劑 蘆薈/茶葉

新增評價
| 發問問題
Hillmalaya 會員特權

註冊 並添加到購物車。
買任何1個:額外5%的折扣
買任何2個:額外10%的折扣
適用貨品 點此

2024-04-22 2024-04-29 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

描述。

自2006年以來。 Thinksport 一直在為所有年齡段的人創造安全的產品。我們很高興現在推出一種簡單、有效的除氯劑,可作為洗髮水和沐浴露。無論你是運動員還是不想有運動員的味道,我們的產品都不含對生物有害的化學物質。

儘管很多公司可能想說,身體護理產品對你沒有説明。

  • 攀登珠穆朗瑪峰
  • 像奧運馬拉松運動員一樣奔跑
  • 與模特約會

然而,使用我們的產品會讓你感到安心,因為你得到的是更安全的產品,讓你的身體可以發揮出最佳水準。

完成EWG驗證認證,符合最嚴格的標準,為您的健康服務。該配方基於優質護理成分和我們在創造更安全產品方面的科學專業知識。不含苯甲酸酯類、鄰苯二甲酸酯類、1,4二惡烷、月桂醇硫酸鈉和有害化學物質。只對人類進行測試。

成分。

純淨水,椰油醯胺丙基羥磺胺,2-Sulfolaurate甲酯鈉(&)2-Sulfolaurate二鈉,蘆薈葉汁,甘油,辛甘醇,澱粉羥丙基三甲基氯化物,醋栗,Citrus Paradisi。植酸鈉,泛醇,尿囊素,洋甘菊(母菊)花提取物,山茶(綠茶)提取物,金盞花提取物,山金車提取物,β-葡聚糖,向日葵籽油。

使用和護理。

適用於潮濕的臭頭和身體。沖洗和擦洗,除非你想帶著肥皂到處走。現在向你的朋友吹噓你最近的池邊冒險。非常適合日常使用。

重量。 - 8OZ (237ml)