Search

Sale

1108911SVM

Montbell Wickron Cool Arm Cover

1 Review
| Ask a question
Size Guide
Size Guide - Montbell

Asian Fit

Accessories

 

Montbell SLIP-ON / SOCK-ONSIZE CHART

 

Japan

US

UK

Europe

XS

22.0~23.0㎝

5 - 6

3 1/2 - 4 1/2

35/36/37

S

23.5~24.5㎝

6 1/2 - 7 1/2

5 - 6

38/39

M

25.0~26.0㎝

7 1/2 - 8 1/2

6 1/2 - 7 1/2

40/41

L

26.5~27.5㎝

8 1/2 - 9 1/2

8 - 9

42/43

XL

28.0~29.0㎝

10 - 11

9 1/2 - 10 1/2

44/45

Hillmalaya Member Perks

Register and Add to Cart to enjoy:
Buy any 1: Extra 5% off
Buy any 2: Extra 10% off
Eligible items Here

Colour: Silver
Silver
Black
Size: M

1 item left

2024-05-20 2024-05-27 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

Product Description

These arm covers are suited for spring and summer trekking and hiking, protecting your arms from the sun's rays. Made with wickron® Cool, they dry quickly and are extremely breathable. These arm covers are cool and will keep you feeling dry, even under the blazing sun. A photocatalytic agent added to the polyester fibers controls odors.
A rubber band in the sleeve can be used to adjust fit and keep the arm cover from slipping during activity. These arm covers also use Slan-tec cuffs it improve fit and comfort in the wrists.

Specs

  • Material: [Fabric] wickron® Cool (100% Polyester)
  • Weight: 32g 
  • Color: BLACK (BK), NAVY (NV), SILVER (SV)
  • Size: S (Upper arm: 22-26cm), M (Upper arm: 26-30cm), L (Upper arm: 30-34cm)
  • Features: Spiral slantec cuffs

Details

About the material: Wickron Cool

Made from polyester fibers, the interior of Wickron Cool fabric employs capillary action to wick moisture from the skin and transport it to the highly breathable exterior layer. Once at the surface the sweat spreads out to speed evaporation and create a cooling action. In addition, the fibers on the exterior of the fabric receive a high-density ceramic treatment in defense against UV & visible rays from the sun. Improved for 2011, the knitting pattern and filament tensile strength for this fabric have been updated to minimize "snagging" and improve durability without any adverse affect on breathability or weight.

Superior Breathability

Wickron Cool technology achieves its extraordinary breathability because this three dimensionally structured mesh fabric is knitted with unique clover shaped fibers. These special fibers allow us manipulate the knit to produce microscopic airflow channels. Even while active in warm sunny conditions, this network of channels promote an open breezy feel to keep you as comfortable as possible.

Quick Dry Properties

The clover shaped fibers and textured interior knit used in Wickron Cool promote a capillary action, moving moisture away from the skin to the highly breathable exterior for quick evaporation. By quickly spreading your bodies' moisture over greater surface area we reduce dry time to roughly half that of a traditional cotton shirt.

Improved Resistance to Abrasion

The clover shaped fibers and textured interior knit used in Wickron Cool promote a capillary action, moving moisture away from the skin to the highly breathable exterior for quick evaporation. By quickly spreading your bodies' moisture over greater surface area we reduce dry time to roughly half that of a traditional cotton shirt.

Improving Odor Control

Montbell adds a scientifically formulated photo-catalytic agent directly to the polyester fibers before the knitting process. Once activated by an ultraviolet light source the titanium dioxide fights natural body odors at a molecular level.

Blocks more than 90% of the sun’s harmful ultraviolet radiation

UV Cut is a measure (percentage) of how effective a fabric is at blocking UVA and UVB radiation. Color, weave/knit and fiber type are some of the factors that can affect how well a fabric is able to block UV radiation from reaching your skin. Montbell bases all of our testing standards on white colored fabric, which is generally the least effective at blocking UV radiation. Even when this fabric is white, it blocks more than 90% of UV radiation, offering good protection and peace of mind when you are active outside.
Helps protect your skin from ultraviolet radiation.

搜尋

搜索我們的商店

減價

1108911SVL

Montbell Wickron Cool 冷卻臂套

1 評價
| 發問問題
尺寸指南
尺寸指南 - 蒙貝爾

亞洲健身

配件

Montbell 套穿式/襪子式圖表

日本

我們

英國

歐洲

XS

22.0 ~23.0㎝

5 - 6

3 1/2 - 4 1/2

35/36/37

S

23.5 ~24.5㎝

6 1/2 - 7 1/2

5 - 6

38/39

中號

25.0 ~26.0㎝

7 1/2 - 8 1/2

6 1/2 - 7 1/2

40/41

L

26.5 ~27.5㎝

8 1/2 - 9 1/2

8 - 9

42/43

XL

28.0 ~29.0㎝

10 - 11

9 1/2 - 10 1/2

44/45

Hillmalaya 會員特權

註冊 並添加到購物車。
買任何1個:額外5%的折扣
買任何2個:額外10%的折扣
適用貨品 點此

顏色:
海軍
黑色的
尺寸:L

2 個現貨

2024-04-25 2024-05-03 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤

產品介紹

這些臂套適用於春夏季節的徒步旅行和遠足,保護你的手臂不受太陽光的照射。用wickron® Cool製成,它們乾燥迅速,透氣性極好。這些臂套很涼爽,即使在烈日下也會讓你感到乾爽。滌綸纖維中添加的光催化劑可以控制氣味。
袖子裡的橡皮筋可以用來調整合適的位置,並保持臂套在活動中不滑落。這些臂套還使用了Slan-tec袖口,它改善了手腕的貼合和舒適度。

規格

  • 材料。[織物] wickron® Cool(100%聚酯)。
  • 重量:32克
  • 顏色:黑色(BK),海軍(NV),銀色(SV)。
  • 尺寸。S(上臂:22-26釐米),M(上臂:26-30釐米),L(上臂:30-34釐米)
  • 特點。螺旋式斜紋袖口

詳細內容

關於材料。威克倫酷

由聚酯纖維製成,Wickron Cool面料的內部採用了毛細管作用,將水分從皮膚中吸出並輸送到高度透氣的外部層。一旦到了表面,汗水就會散開,加速蒸發並產生冷卻作用。此外,織物外部的纖維接受高密度陶瓷處理,以抵禦來自太陽的紫外線和可見光。2011年的改進,該面料的編織模式和長絲拉伸強度已經更新,以儘量減少 "卡住",提高耐用性,而不會對透氣性或重量產生任何不利影響。

卓越的透氣性

Wickron Cool技術實現了其非凡的透氣性,因為這種三維結構的網狀織物是用獨特的三葉草形狀的纖維編織的。這些特殊的纖維使我們能夠操縱針織品以產生微觀的氣流通道。即使在溫暖的陽光條件下活動,這種通道網路也能促進開放的微風感覺,使你盡可能地保持舒適。

快乾特性

Wickron Cool中使用的三葉草形狀的纖維和質地的內部針織品促進了毛細作用,將水分從皮膚轉移到高度透氣的外部,以便快速蒸發。通過在更大的表面面積上快速分散身體的水分,我們將乾燥時間減少到傳統棉質襯衫的一半左右。

提高抗磨性

Wickron Cool中使用的三葉草形狀的纖維和紋理的內部針織品促進了毛細管作用,將水分從皮膚轉移到高度透氣的外部,以便快速蒸發。通過在更大的表面面積上快速分散身體的水分,我們將乾燥時間減少到傳統棉質襯衫的一半左右。

改善異味控制

Montbell 在編織過程之前,將科學配方的光催化劑直接添加到聚酯纖維中。一旦被紫外光源啟動,二氧化鈦就會在分子水準上對抗天然體味。

阻擋90%以上的太陽有害紫外線輻射

UV Cut是衡量織物阻擋UVA和UVB輻射的效果的一個標準(百分比)。顏色、編織/針織和纖維類型是影響織物阻擋紫外線輻射到達皮膚的程度的一些因素。 Montbell 基地我們所有的測試標準都是在白色的織物上進行的,這種織物通常在阻擋紫外線輻射方面效果最差。即使這種面料是白色的,它也能阻擋90%以上的紫外線輻射,當你在外面活動時,可以提供良好的保護和安心。
有助於保護你的皮膚免受紫外線輻射。